Dealers and Fitting Centres

We work closely with a number of authorised dealers and fitting centres who can offer you a fantastic clutch solution. Many of the companies below can offer fitting a service if you’re looking for a drive in/drive out solution. If you’re looking for a parts supplier only you’ll be able to pick up what you need in store.

All of our authorised dealer are verified and offer genuine Syncro Clutches parts. If you purchase any of our parts from an authorised dealer you’ll be able to take advantage of our warranty policy if required. If your purchase Syncro Clutches parts from a supplier who isn’t on the list below it may be because they’re not an authorised dealer and may not be selling genuine Syncro Clutches parts.

Company Location Website
Syncro Gearboxes Mid Wales www.syncrogearboxes.com
Online Gearbox Parts Mid Wales www.onlinegearboxparts.com
Alldrive Classic 4×4 Derbyshire www.alldriveclassic4x4.co.uk
Alltrack 4×4 Malvern www.alltrack4x4.com
Dasall Manchester www.dasall.co.uk
IRB Developments West Midlands www.irbdevelopments.com
SJM Motors Spalding www.sjmautoservices.co.uk
Alive Tuning Louth www.alivetuning.com
Engine 710 Edinburgh www.engine710.com
Promec 4×4 Cardiff www.promec4x4.co.uk
Edge Offroad Devon www.edgeoffroad.co.uk
Eastern Offroad St. Ives www.facebook.com/easternoffroadlandrover
LRD4x4 Hampshire www.lrd4x4.co.uk
CSK Automotive Hertfordshire www.cskautomotive.co.uk
Raptor 4×4 Malta Malta www.facebook.com/Raptor4x4Malta
101 Parts Loughborough www.101parts.co.uk
Vitesse LTD Hinkley www.vitesse-ltd.com
Western Autos Ireland www.westernautos.ie
Storm Tuning Rotherham www.stormtuning.com
Lee’s Autos Stockport www.leesautos.demon.co.uk
Desert Foxx Belgium www.desert-foxx.comĀ 
MBP4x4 Keighley www.mpb4x4.co.uk

Welcome to Syncro Clutches - Brought to you by the owner of Syncro Gearboxes and OnlineGearboxParts.com Dismiss